Fall Sports - Summer Practice
Fall Sports
Posted on 08/07/2017
Fall Sports are starting soon. Practice times are shown below:

Sports

Coaches 

More Information 

 Cross Country  Travis Quinn
Travis Quinn
Head Coach
Starting August 21st, practices will be at Silverdale Stadium (next to Olympic High School) Monday – Fridays 10-12 noon until school starts.
 Football  Sal Quitevis
Sal Quitevis
Head Coach

Football starts Wednesday, August 16 at Silverdale Stadium (next to Olympic High School) 
Practices are 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


 Girls Soccer  Steve Haggerty 
Steve Haggerty 
Head Coach
Practice will start Monday, August 21 at 2:45pm at Silverdale Stadium.  Practice will continue Tuesday, August 22 thru Friday August 25 at the same time 2:45pm at Silverdale Stadium.

Saturday August 26 we will practice 9:00am at Silverdale Stadium

Monday and Tuesday August 28 & 29 we will practice at Silverdale Stadium 2:45

Wednesday August 30 thru Friday September 1 we will practice at Gordon Field 3:00

Saturday September 2 and Monday September 4 we will practice at Silverdale Stadium 9:00am

Tuesday September 5    1st game at Steilacoom
 Girls Swimming  Paul Henderson 
Paul Henderson 
Head Coach

Practice will start Monday, August 21 at the Olympic Aquatic Center next to Olympic High School

August 21st-25th practice time is 7:45 a.m.-9:15 a.m.

August 28th on will be 3:00 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.

 

 Boys Tennis Jon O'Connor
Head Coach

Boys tennis starts Monday, August 21 at the Tennis Courts on Stampede Blvd next to Olympic High School.
Practices are Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m.

 
 Volleyball  Keith Peden 
Keith Peden 
Head Coach

Practice will start Monday, August 21 at the Olympic High School gymnasium

Practices are:
Mondays 3:30 – 5:30 and 6:45 – 8:45
Tuesdays 3:30 – 5:30 and 6:45 – 8:45
Wednesdays 3:30 – 5:00 and 7:00 – 9:00

Refer to website below for all information and scheduling:
Website(non-Olympic League)


Save